Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2022 - 2023


Autumn Term 2022


 

OWPS Training Day 

Thursday 1st September 2022

OWN Trust Training Day

Friday 2nd September 2022

Autumn Term Starts

Monday 5th September 2022

Autumn Half Term 

24th October - 31st October 2022

OWN Trust Training Day

Monday 31st October 2022

Autumn Term Ends

Tuesday 20th December 2022

OWPS Training Day

Wednesday 21st December 2022

 


Spring Term 2023


 

Spring Term Starts

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Spring Half Term

13th February - 17th February 2023

Spring Term Ends

Friday 31st March 2023

 


Summer Term 2023


 

Summer Term Starts

Monday 17th April 2023

May Day

Monday 1st May 2023

Summer Half Term

29th May - 2nd June 2023

May Bank Holiday

Monday 29th May 2023

Summer Term Ends

Tuesday 18th July 2023

Training Day

Wednesday 19th July 2023